We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(115 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Purple Garden Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Purple Garden Chinese Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 11, 2024
The food was what we exactly order it was ready in the time they said it would be ready in.


February 03, 2024
Food is good!


January 25, 2024
Love this place! Awesome food, fast delivery! I stuck my head in to have a look at their buffet and it looked amazing. Definitely heading back to give it a try soon


January 09, 2024
Not the best but not the worst I've had either


January 01, 2024
Food was OK. Ordered online for pick up. After waiting 20min on the order conformation page, that had a message to the following effect "if it takes too long to confirm your order, it means the restaurant is not able to fulfill your order at this time" we assumed the order was not accepted. After unsussefully trying to call the restaurant, we placed an order with another restaurant. About 10min later so 30min in total, my Purple Garden Order order went through. Tried to call/cancel with zero luck. Just unfortunate as I didn't want to spend $180 on take out ($100 for Purple Garden and $80 at the other restaurant :-(


December 23, 2023
Loved it!


December 16, 2023
Everything was delicious! Excellent food. The veggies in chop suey could have been chopped a bit smaller. fantastic flavours though.


December 16, 2023
How come only one fortune cookie in a dinner for four ??


December 10, 2023
Food was good....just had to heat it up again as it was on the lukewarm side.


November 30, 2023
Good value for your money - food arrived hot before estimated time given with order