We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(115 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Purple Garden Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Purple Garden Chinese Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 12, 2021
Fast delivery and my go too for Chinese food it was the best I’ve had in town.


July 24, 2021
Wow! I was so impressed by the quality and flavor of the food I ordered. I'll never order from anywhere else.


July 23, 2021
Fresh and fast and a friendly delivery person too. Shows why I keep coming back! Thank you.


July 02, 2021
My girlfriend ordered food that was in the no meat section, but had meat in her food when she is a strict vegetarian.


June 28, 2021
Great food and great service! Thank you!


June 28, 2021
Awesome ginger beef


June 25, 2021
super tasty chow mein and fried rice, ginger beef was delicious!!!!!!


June 20, 2021
Everything was delicious and good!! Will order again


June 19, 2021
Absolutely delicious food, very generous servings, great prices, awesome delivery person and arrived on time. Free delivery was a bonus. Will definitely be ordering from Purple Garden again.


June 09, 2021
They take too long to give the order