We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(115 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Purple Garden Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Purple Garden Chinese Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 30, 2023
This place is amazing I use to order and eat there back in the late 90's and my family did a surprise party for my mom's birthday party for her 75th.


November 18, 2023
Great food everytime


November 11, 2023
Excellent as always best Chinese food in Victoria


October 31, 2023
Delicious food and friendly service


October 05, 2023
Delicious as always!


October 02, 2023
I was pleasantly surprised as the food arrived
quicker than expected and it was piping hot. The food was placed properly in a bag with no leaks. Everything was so good! Loved the won ton soup. Then when we opened the food portion and it was still so hot and delicious! I will definitely order from Purple Garden again as I am so impressed. Thank you so much for the wonderful food and the great service!!


October 01, 2023
The food was hot and delicious! All the dishes were flavourful and the portion sizes generous. It was delivered quickly too!


September 02, 2023
Delicious and fresh


August 30, 2023
Very good food.


August 09, 2023
We don't eat much chinese food, but we love Purple Garden's Won Ton Soup. Any time we are feeling down, their soup picks us up.